Click on a program to view courses/workshops.

CTS Rapid Skills Courses

Product Cost  
Collaboration and Partnerships Jan 21 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Collaboration and Partnerships Feb 23 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Collaboration and Partnerships Mar 25 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Communicating Effectively Across Differences (Emergenetics) (+ Assessment) Feb 2 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $285.00
Communicating Effectively Across Differences (Emergenetics) (+ Assessment) Mar 16 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $285.00
Contractor/Vendor Management - Controlling the Relationship Dec 8 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm and Dec 17 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Contractor/Vendor Management - Controlling the Relationship Jan 21 and 28 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Contractor/Vendor Management - Controlling the Relationship Feb 18 and 25 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Creating a Transformational Vision for Your Company, Department or Team Dec 1 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Creating a Transformational Vision for Your Company, Department or Team Jan 5 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Creating a Transformational Vision for Your Company, Department or Team Feb 16 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Developing Resilience During Change (+ Assessment) Dec 2 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $285.00
Developing Resilience During Change (+ Assessment) Jan 13 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $285.00
Developing Resilience During Change (+ Assessment) Feb 10 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $285.00
Developing Resilience During Change (+ Assessment) Mar 10 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $285.00
Digital Transformation: The Challenges Dec 17 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Digital Transformation: The Challenges Jan 19 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Enhancing Personal Impact (Emergenetics) (+ Assessment) Feb 4 (Thurs) and 23 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $450.00
Enhancing Personal Impact (Emergenetics) (+ Assessment) Mar 9 and 23 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $450.00
Impactful Communication Skills Dec 15 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Impactful Communication Skills Jan 6 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Impactful Communication Skills Feb 3 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Impactful Communication Skills Mar 3 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Influencing Skills Dec 8 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Influencing Skills Jan 20 (Wed) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Influencing Skills Feb 11 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Influencing Skills Mar 11 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Innovation Processes Dec 16 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Innovation Processes Jan 21 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Innovation Processes Mar 4 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Introduction to Formal Project Management - The Language and Logic Feb 2 and 9 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $330.00
Leadership Excellence: Coaching for Greater Performance Mar 10 and 24 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $330.00
Leading People During Change Dec 1 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Leading People During Change Jan 14 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Leading People During Change Feb 17 (Wed) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Leading People During Change Mar 11 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Negotiation Skills Dec 3 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Negotiation Skills Jan 5 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Negotiation Skills Feb 2 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Negotiation Skills Mar 2 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Project Finances – Estimating, Forecasting and Budgeting Jan 12 and 26 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Project Management Fundamentals - The Nuts and Bolts of Project Management Jan 5 and 12 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $330.00
Project Management Fundamentals - The Nuts and Bolts of Project Management Mar 2 and 9 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $330.00
Project Schedules - Iterative Schedule Development Jan 19 (Tues) and Jan 27 (Wed) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Project Schedules - Iterative Schedule Development Feb 16 (Tues) and Feb 24 (Wed) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Project Schedules - Iterative Schedule Development Mar 23 (Tues) and Mar 31 (Wed) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Smarter Meetings 1 (+ Assessment) Dec 16 (Wed) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $285.00
Smarter Meetings 1 (+ Assessment) Jan 27 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $285.00
Smarter Meetings 1 (+ Assessment) Feb 24 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $285.00
Smarter Meetings 1 (+ Assessment) Mar 30 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $285.00
Smarter Meetings 2 - How to Lead Smarter Meetings that Engage Everyone, Save Time and Get More Done Dec 15 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Smarter Meetings 2 - How to Lead Smarter Meetings that Engage Everyone, Save Time and Get More Done Jan 6 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Smarter Meetings 2 - How to Lead Smarter Meetings that Engage Everyone, Save Time and Get More Done Feb 11 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Two-Minute Briefings Jan 5 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Two-Minute Briefings Feb 2 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Two-Minute Briefings Mar 3 (Wed) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Virtual Instructor-Led Training Program Micro-Credential Jan 12 - 15 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am and 1 additional day on Jan 26, 27, or 28 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am $1,000.00
Virtual Instructor-Led Training Program Micro-Credential Feb 9 - 12 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am and 1 additional day on Feb 23, 24, or 25 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am $1,000.00
Virtual Instructor-Led Training Program Micro-Credential Mar 16 - 19 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm and 1 additional day on Mar 30, 31, or Apr 1 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm $1,000.00
Work Breakdown Structure (WBS) - Documenting Project Scope Dec 10 (Thurs) and Dec 15 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Work Breakdown Structure (WBS) - Documenting Project Scope Jan 7 (Thurs) and Jan 13 (Wed) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Work Breakdown Structure (WBS) - Documenting Project Scope Feb 3 and 10 (Wed) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Work Breakdown Structure (WBS) - Documenting Project Scope Mar 3 and 10 (Wed) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00

IELTS Registration

Product Cost  
IELTS Test $294.00 + $38.22 tax = $332.22 per test $294.00

Real Estate

Product Cost  
Salesperson Program Admission Exam Salesperson Program Admission Exam available to applicants without a Canadian secondary school diploma, GED certificate, or an acceptable equivalent credential $75.00