Click on a program to view courses/workshops.

CTS Rapid Skills Courses

Product Cost  
Coaching for Greater Performance Oct 6 (Wed) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Coaching for Greater Performance Nov 3 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Collaboration and Partnerships Sep 22 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Collaboration and Partnerships Nov 16 (Tue) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Communicating Effectively Across Differences (Emergenetics) (+ Assessment) Oct 7 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $285.00
Contractor/Vendor Management - Controlling the Relationship Oct 19 and 26 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Creating a Transformational Vision for Your Company, Department or Team Sep 23 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Creating a Transformational Vision for Your Company, Department or Team Nov 17 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Critical Thinking Sep 15 (Wed) at 8:30 am - 12:00 pm $165.00
Critical Thinking Nov 18 (Thurs) at 8:30 am - 12:00 pm $165.00
Developing Resilience During Change (+ Assessment) Nov 4 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $285.00
Digital Transformation: The Challenges Sep 30 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Digital Transformation: The Challenges Nov 24 (Wed) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Enhancing Personal Impact (Emergenetics) (+ Assessment) Oct 29 and Nov 5 (Fri) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $450.00
Fairness and Productive Dialogue Sep 29 (Wed) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Fairness and Productive Dialogue Nov 11 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Hack Your Focus Aug 10 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Impactful Communication Skills Sep 16 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Impactful Communication Skills Oct 26 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Impactful Communication Skills Dec 2 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Influencing Skills Oct 20 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Influencing Skills Dec 2 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Innovation Processes Oct 7 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Innovation Processes Dec 1 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Leading People During Change Sep 15 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Leading People During Change Nov 18 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Leading with Personal Strengths Sep 14 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Negotiations in the Modern Age Sep 28 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Negotiations in the Modern Age Oct 26 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Negotiations in the Modern Age Nov 30 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Powerful Presentations Sep 23 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Powerful Presentations Aug 12 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Powerful Presentations Oct 26 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Powerful Presentations Dec 2 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Project Management Fundamentals - The Nuts and Bolts of Project Management Sep 14 and 21 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Project Management Fundamentals - The Nuts and Bolts of Project Management Oct 21 and 28 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $330.00
Project Management Fundamentals - The Nuts and Bolts of Project Management Nov 30 and Dec 7 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Project Schedules - Iterative Schedule Development Sep 16 and 23 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Project Schedules - Iterative Schedule Development Nov 9 and 16 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $330.00
Soft Skills for Technical Professionals Sep 10 (Fri) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Soft Skills for Technical Professionals Oct 19 (Tues) at 8:30 am - 12:00 pm $165.00
Soft Skills for Technical Professionals Nov 19 (Fri) at 8:30 am - 12:00 pm $165.00
The Art of Positive Communication Sept 30 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
The Art of Positive Communication Nov 9 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Two-Minute Briefings Oct 21 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Virtual Instructor-Led Training Program Micro-Credential Sep 9 and 10 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm, 16 and 17 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am and 1 additional day on Sep 20, 21, or 22 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm $1,000.00

Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology Workshops I

Product Cost  
FESTO - Modern Industrial Pneumatics September 21-24, 2021 Virtual (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm) $950.00

IELTS Registration

Product Cost  
IELTS Test $294.00 + $38.22 tax = $332.22 per test $294.00

Real Estate

Product Cost  
Salesperson Program Admission Exam Salesperson Program Admission Exam available to applicants without a Canadian secondary school diploma, GED certificate, or an acceptable equivalent credential $75.00