Click on a program to view courses/workshops.

CTS Rapid Skills Courses

Product Cost  
Collaboration and Partnerships Mar 25 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Communicating Effectively Across Differences (Emergenetics) (+ Assessment) Mar 16 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $285.00
Communicating Effectively Across Differences (Emergenetics) (+ Assessment) Mar 26 (Fri) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $285.00
Contractor/Vendor Management - Controlling the Relationship Apr 20 and 27 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Creating a Transformational Vision for Your Company, Department or Team Mar 29 (Mon) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Developing Resilience During Change (+ Assessment) Mar 10 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $285.00
Developing Resilience During Change (+ Assessment) Apr 6 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $285.00
Digital Transformation: The Challenges Mar 31 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Enhancing Personal Impact (Emergenetics) (+ Assessment) May 4 and 18 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $450.00
Finding the Joy Working from Home Mar 31 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Finding the Joy Working from Home Apr 29 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Finding the Joy Working from Home May 8 (Sat) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Fundraising Fundamentals for Your Non-profit Mar 17, Apr 5, and Apr 28 at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm $700.00
Fundraising Fundamentals for Your Non-profit Mar 22 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, Apr 14 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm, and Apr 23 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm $700.00
Fundraising Fundamentals for Your Non-profit Mar 19, Apr 9, and Apr 19 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm $700.00
Hack Your Focus Mar 23 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Hack Your Focus Apr 15 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Impactful Communication Skills Apr 9 (Fri) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Impactful Communication Skills May 10 (Mon) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Influencing Skills Apr 13 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Influencing Skills May 19 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Innovation Processes Mar 4 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Introduction to Formal Project Management - The Language and Logic Apr 21 and 28 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $330.00
Introduction to Formal Project Management - The Language and Logic May 12 and 19 (Wed) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Leadership Excellence: Coaching for Greater Performance Mar 10 and 24 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $330.00
Leading People During Change May 6 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Leading with Personal Strengths Mar 30 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Leading with Personal Strengths Apr 20 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Managers' Mastermind Apr 7, 14, 21 (Wed) at 8:00 am - 9:30 am $499.00
Managers' Mastermind May 12, 19, 26 (Wed) at 8:00 am - 9:30 am $499.00
Negotiation Strategies Mar 8 (Mon) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Negotiation Strategies Mar 18 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Negotiations in the Modern Age Apr 22 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Negotiations in the Modern Age May 12 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Project Management Fundamentals - The Nuts and Bolts of Project Management Mar 2 and 9 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $330.00
Project Management Fundamentals - The Nuts and Bolts of Project Management Apr 22 and 29 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Project Schedules - Iterative Schedule Development Mar 23 (Tues) and Mar 31 (Wed) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Project Schedules - Iterative Schedule Development May 11 and 18 (Tues) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $330.00
Reputation Management Apr 13 (Tues) at 9:00 pm - 12:30 pm $165.00
Reputation Management May 11 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Reputation Management Mar 30 (Tues) at 9:00 pm - 12:30 pm $165.00
Two-Minute Briefings Mar 3 (Wed) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Two-Minute Briefings Apr 8 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Two-Minute Briefings May 11 (Tues) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $165.00
Virtual Instructor-Led Training Program Micro-Credential Mar 16 - 19 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm and 1 additional day on Mar 30, 31, or Apr 1 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm $1,000.00
Virtual OnBoarding Apr 9 (Wed) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Virtual OnBoarding May 13 (Thurs) at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm $165.00
Work Breakdown Structure (WBS) - Documenting Project Scope Mar 3 and 10 (Wed) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00
Work Breakdown Structure (WBS) - Documenting Project Scope May 13 and 20 (Thurs) at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm $330.00

IELTS Registration

Product Cost  
IELTS Test $294.00 + $38.22 tax = $332.22 per test $294.00

Real Estate

Product Cost  
Salesperson Program Admission Exam Salesperson Program Admission Exam available to applicants without a Canadian secondary school diploma, GED certificate, or an acceptable equivalent credential $75.00